Student-Professor joint committee

The School's Joint Board sets out to monitor the training offering and the quality of the teaching and student services, as well as to identify indicators for evaluating results. Moreover, it confers on the establishment and closure of Programmes, and draws up proposals for their improvement.

It is made up of 10 members, of which 5 faculty and 5 student representatives. The Chairmanship and Vice-Chairmanship are held respectively by a professor and a student.

Componenti della commissione paritetica

Presidente

Prof.ssa Giovanna Venuti - giovanna.venuti@polimi.it    

 

Vice Presidente

Sig. Andrea Mandelli - andrea9.mandelli@polimi.it

 

Professori

Prof. Gabriele Della Vecchia - gabriele.dellavecchia@polimi.it

Prof.ssa Laura Longoni - laura.longoni@polimi.it      

Dott. Ing. Giovanni Ravazzani - giovanni.ravazzani@polimi.it   

Prof.ssa Donatella Sterpi - donatella.sterpi@polimi.it   

Prof. ssa Giovanna Venuti - giovanna.venuti@polimi.it   

 

Rappresentanti degli Studenti

Sig.ra  Eleonora Pietrobelli  - eleonora.pietrobelli@mail.polimi.it

Sig. Henry Elizardo Andrade Llorente - henry.andrade@mail.polimi.it

Sig. Andrea Mandelli - andrea9.mandelli@mail.polimi.it

Sig. Matteo Chiavegato- matteo.chiavegato@mail.polimi.it

Sig. Luca Lo Bosco - luca.lobosco@mail.polimi.it

Annual report

[Translate to English:]

[Translate to English:]

[Translate to English:]

YoutubeiTunes UInstagrramLinkedIn
Piazza Leonardo da Vinci 32, 20133 MilanoWhere we are